Scenes from the City | Awash With White

I can’t seem to get a good grip on the weather here. I thought Kansas weather was hard to predict, but wow…Chicago is a whole different beast. That said, I’ve been privy to some really beautiful walks during soft snowfall. Here are some recent images taken while commuting between offices à pied.

But before I go, let me say this — winter weather is meant to be enjoyed while listening to recordings of poems by Robert Frost read by Robert Frost. There’s something about the saltiness of his voice and the briskness of the air, it stirs something inside. Trust me on this, give it a go.

Leave a Reply

