Literary Art Prints by ObviousState on Etsy.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I recently moved into a new apartment, as well as a new space at the office and I’ve been scouring the web for some interesting artwork to hang upon the walls.

As a copywriter, fiction writer and book enthusiast, I thought it would be fun to find some art inspired by great literary works and wordsmiths. My coworker and fellow writer found these amazing prints and shared them with me recently. I was blown away by the work of the artist — ObviousState on Etsy.com. I have a feeling art and book lovers out there will feel the same way. Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Literary Art Prints by ObviousState on Etsy.com

Leave a Reply

